Faculty & Staff


Administration and Office Staff

Head of Schools – Raquel Scharf-Anderson (hos@mjgds.org)

Preschool Director ~Dale Schemer (dschemer@dubowpreschool.org)

Executive Assistant ~ Dina Kirshbaum (dkirshbaum@dubowpreschool.org)

 

Classroom Teachers

 

Doobonim 1

Fran Block (fblock@dubowpreschool.org)

Fira Shakhramanova (fshakhramanova@dubowpreschool.org)

Doobonim 2

Mariya Tesler (mtesler@dubowpreschool.org)

Tamara Oliver (toliver@dubowpreschool.org)

Kofim  1

Billie McNett (bmcnett@dubowpreschool.org)

Brooke Zaner (bzaner@dubowpreschool.org)

 

Kofim  2

Lindsey Helfer (lhelfer@dubowpreschool.org)

Amy Kish (akish@dubowpreschool.org)

 

Parparim 1

Melissa Vanhoof (mvanhoof@dubowpreschool.org)

Maryanne Bush  (mabush@dubowpreschool.org)

Parparim 2

Irit Salzman  (isalzman@dubowpreschool.org)

Julia Atkins  (jatkins@dubowpreschool.org)

Tzeeporim 1

Alyse Santana (asantana@dubowpreschool.org)

Stephanie Joiner (sjoiner@dubowpreschool.org)

Tzeeporim 2

Alicia Rauchwarger (arauchwarger@dubowpreschool.org)

Carolyn Kershaw  (ckershaw@dubowpreschool.org)

 

Resource and Specialty Teachers

Music ~ Emily Carpenter (ecarpenter@dubowpreschool.org)

Jewish Studies ~ Robin Morris & Michelle Margol

Exploration and Discovery Studio & Garden ~ Heather Hamilton (hhamilton@dubowpreschool.org)

Physical Education ~ Trudy Morse (tmorse@dubowprschool.org)

Full Day Resource Staff
(For information on these Martin J. Gottlieb Day School teachers, please visit the MJGDS website at www.mjgds.org)

Physical Education ~ Andrew Zagoria

Music ~ Paul Bavington

Library ~ Karin Hallet

Art ~ Shana Gutterman